Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
SUE TIAN Ms. SUE TIAN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

J AND F COMPANY LTD.

Metalltopf für Pflanzen

Metalltopf für Pflanzen

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 90 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: 19032776-0759GDBK

    Verwendung: Hausdekorationen

    Farbe: Gold

Additional Info

    Verpakung: KARTON

    Transport: Ocean

    Hafen: SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Unser 1996 gegründetes Unternehmen ist einer der größten Hersteller und Exporteure von Kunsthandwerk in der Provinz Guangxi. Wir sind auf handgefertigte Produkte aus verschiedenen Rohstoffen wie Metall, Rattan, Gras, Bambus, Holz, Sisal und anderen spezialisiert.

Unser Unternehmen integriert Design, Entwicklung, Produktion und Handel miteinander. Wir bekennen uns immer zu einer qualitätsorientierten Produktion und glauben nur, dass der Ruf eines Unternehmens am höchsten ist. Jedes Jahr entwirft J & F Tausende neuer Muster zur Auswahl durch die Kunden. Unsere Produkte sind auf der ganzen Welt verbreitet, insbesondere in Europa, Amerika und Asiatische Pazifik-Region.

Wir liefern qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen in der Hoffnung, dass Sie unsere Produkte genießen und mit uns zusammenarbeiten können, um gegenseitigen Nutzen zu erzielen und eine glänzende Zukunft zu schaffen!


Produktgruppe : Metalltopf > Metalltopf Runde Form

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
SUE TIAN Ms. SUE TIAN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

J AND F COMPANY LTD.

METAL POT FOR PLANTS

METAL POT FOR PLANTS

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 90 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: 19032776-0759GDBK

    Usage: Home Decorations

    Color: Gold

Additional Info

    Packaging: CARTON

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

Our company founded in 1996,we are one of the biggest manufacturers and exporters of handcrafts in Guangxi Province.We specialize in handmade items using various raw materials including metal ,rattan,grass,bamboo,wood,sisal and others.

Our company integrates design,development,production and trading together. We always commit to the quality-oriented production and only believe that the reputation of a company is the upmost.Every year, J&F designs thousands of new samples for customers' selection.Our products spread all over the world especially Europe, America as well as Asia-Pacific region.

We are supplying high quality products with competitive prices with the hope that you could enjoy our products and work together with us to achieve mutual benefit and create a bright future!


Looking for ideal Metal pot ROUND Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Pot DECORATION are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of METAL POT ROUND. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Pot > Metal Pot Round Shape

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List